About us

ECNWM organizes, advances, protects interests and promotes businesses in the country and abroad, supporting the challenges of global competition.

ECNWM intends to become a leading organization in representing the interests of businesses and creating a suitable development environment.

Values and principles of the ECNWM:

  • Transparency
  • Partnership
  • Durability
  • Equal acces


The Assembly of the Chamber is the highest governing body of the Chamber, foreseen by the Statute of the Chamber. The Assembly has 65 representatives (members) who represent cities proportionally according to the number of members in each city:

Skopje – 15 members,
Tetovo – 15 members,
Gostivar – 10 members,
Kumanovo – 10 members,
Kicevo – 4 members,
Struga – 6 members,
Debar – 3 members,
Ohrid – 1 member,
Bitola – 1 member.
Representatives (members) in the Assembly are elected for a term of four years with the possibility of reelection.

Menderes Kuchi – President of the Assembly of ECNWM

Reshat Musliu- Vice President of the Assembly of ECNWM

Nebi Hoxha – President of ECHNWM

Members of the Steering Council:

  • Nazmi Ejupi
  • Mendi Qyra
  • Nuhi Aliu
  • Arsim Papraniku
  • Agim Gorçaj
  • Genc Fejzi
  • Nebi Jusufi
  • Salim Hasani
  • Arben Halili
  • Ylber Murati
  • Arif Nuredini
  • Nijazi Xhumkar
  • Ejup Abdullahi
  • Qanije Selimi
  • Merita Ramadani Alimi
  • Vlora Ademi
  • Lirim Mersimi
  • Trim Qemali

Members of the Managing Board:

  • Fatmir Emini
  • Muhamed Haxhipazi
  • Sefedin Mustafa
  • Ziber Ziberi
  • Xhemail Durmishi
  • Sami Mustafa
  • Valmir Kaba